[20140612] Filming Ended for Movie ‘Secret Temptation’ by Im Soo-jeong and Yoo Yeon-seok

is attracting much attention with Im Soo-jeong’s image change and a new challenge by Yoo Yeon-seok.

is about a woman who was lured into boarding on a luxurious yacht by a tempting proposal that could change her whole life. The story depicts the love and desire of the woman and other two men. The movie is a remake of 1960’s movie ‘Secret Temptation’ stared by Sean Connery.

Finishing filming, Im Soo-jeong said, Major events were shot in Macau including the meetings of the characters. I am deeply moved thinking about all the feelings I felt during living as Ji-yeon and loving and hurting in Macau. I am a little excited and also happy about the finale of shooting. I also feel sorry thinking that this is the end.”

Yoo Yeon-seok also said, The scenes we shot in Macau will make our movie more interesting and can be remembered for a long time. It was my first time to shoot the last scene of a movie. I was very proud of it but at the same time, I felt sorry. I am excited to see the completed version of the movie,” showing his affection for the movie.

Diretor Yoon Jae-goo said, “I have mixed feelings about the finale of filming. Im Soo-jeong and Yoo Yeon-seok helped me a lot besides me. I really thank them for expressing their characters perfectly. It was a good luck to me. I hope I could make a good movie with the final touches so that we can satisfy the audience,” raising the expectations for the movie.

The movie will be released in the second half of 2014 after the post-production work.

Credits to getitk.com

Leave your Love

