(20140908) Chuseok letter from Yoo Yeon Seok to his fans

Are you having a joyful Chuseok~~?
From Ahn Yeon Seok

Hello this is Yoo Yeon Seok.

This is the first time that I’m writing in YeonRiJi. I apologise deeply (in old style formal Korean) kkk, for writing and putting up this letter so late.
Are all of you having a good and happy time with your family and relatives? I too, have gone for the first time in a long while, to my head family’s house, and performed ancestral rites. I spent a joyful Chuseok (Autumn Harvest festival) chatting with my younger cousins and had a small autograph signing session as well as taking pictures together at my head family’s house.

Lately I have spent my time travelling with my friends, as well as spending long weekends with my family. In this way, I have been most happily recharging my batteries. Also, I have been promoting my movie which will be released very soon, and day by day I’ve been enjoying fun-filled times.

At my first fan meeting, due to all of my many fans being there with me, I was able to make such great memories, and I was so very happy. Even though because of you guys, I became a crybaby TT TT

Once Chuseok is over, I will start to get really busy, but from the energy that I’ve been able to recharge up til now, I will try to finish up this year consistently working hard.

Everyone please keep supporting me, and I will try to greet you all more frequently.

In this not-so-short long weekend, I hope that you will spend a happy time with your loved ones.

And so, I now plan to go and have a beer with my family~! kkk

I hope you have a joyful and laughter-filled Chuseok~~!!!

Original Post

Translation by : Lunagal
Brought to you by Yeoniverse ~ Yoo Yeon Seok IFC

PLEASE CREDIT THE TRANSLATORS, YEONIVERSE AND PROVIDE YEONIVERSE.WORDPRESS.COM LINK WHEN REPOSTING.

 

Leave your Love

