What Yang Se Jong Has to Say on Yoo Yeon Seok?

About Yoo Yeon Seok, Yang Se Jong said “He’s a really nice hyung”, while smiling brightly. Yoo Yeon Seok played Kang Dong Joo, Do In Bum’s bickering rival.

“Starting from the second half of filming, every day I would tell Yeon Seokie hyung ‘I love you sunbae-nim’, ‘Sunbae-nim, today too, I love you'” Yang Se Jong laughed as he said this.

“Yeon Seokie hyung is a real mood maker at the filming site. He’s always cheerful and kind so he makes people happy. I really like him that  I would confess that I love him every day. Then one day hyung replied ‘Oh yes, I love you too’ to me (laughed)”

(Yang Se Jong’s interview with Yeonhap News, Jan 22 2017)

 photo yys-ysj.jpg

Leave your Love

