(Quote) To you, what kind of actor Yoo Yeon Seok is?

“I’ve found the answer as to the question of ‘a good actor, the best actor or the needed actor’.

When I first started acting, I worked hard to become a good actor. I tried my best to hear that “There’s a new actor who is really good at acting”. When I got a lot of love, I was greedy at that time to be the best. Now I want to become an actor that is necessary for every kind of work.

If I ever decide to quit acting, I want to hear others’ saying, “I wish to see his acting again.” I also want to become an actor that staffs and producers need. I am not sure whether it will be feasible or not, but I thought of becoming an actor that is necessary.” (Yoo Yeon Seok’s interview with Chosun Ilbo, January 2017)

Leave your Love

