(Quote) Yoo Yeon Seok, on wanting to travel alone to think and ask questions to himself

Although his dream was to become an actor since he was young and that he is steadily building his filmography regardless of box-office record, he is questioning himself endlessly.

Before deciding on his next project, he will travel alone to give time to himself, in order to question his own self.

“I’ll quietly go to Vietnam after finishing my pictorial schedule. I’ve been to other countries in Southeast Asia but I have never been to Vietnam so I want to go there.

There are a few quiet places in Vietnam. I’ll go there in order to think (to myself) again” he said. (Yoo Yeon Seok’s interview with Asia Globe, January 2017)

Leave your Love

